Congratulations to the following pupils who have received a place for this year’s season –

Zoe Coetzee, Sophie Davies, Agape Filippa, Lydia Haywood-Banks, Mia Rose Kabeto-Bohan, Lizzie Partridge,

Isabel Mannsberger, Isabella Perrott and Madoka Uesugi.  Mention must be made for Madoka who has been given one of the main roles as The Fairy Godmother in Cinderella.